Blink-182 Announce Tracklist For 'Neighborhoods'


Blink-182 revealed the tracklisting for the follow up to 2003's self-titled album "Neighborhoods" set to be released September 26th.The record will include the new single "Up All Night"; plus a deluxe version will feature the track "Heart's All Gone" and more.

The trio is currently out on tour with Jersey boys My Chemical Romance and will return to the UK and Ireland sometime next year.

The full tracklist for Blink-182's "Neighborhoods" is below:

  1. 'Ghost On The Dance Floor'
  2. 'A La Mode'
  3. 'This is Home'
  4. 'Snake Charmer'
  5. 'MH 4.18.2011'
  6. 'Even If She Falls'
  7. 'You Too'
  8. 'Up All Night'
  9. 'After Midnight'
  10. 'Natives'

Also, here's the tracklist for the deluxe edition:

  1. 'Kaleidoscope'
  2. 'Fighting The Gravity'
  3. 'Heart's All Gone'