Panic At The Disco Reveal Tracklist For New Album

Panic At The Disco

Due sometime January 2016 Panic At The Disco reveal the track listing for their upcoming album "Death Of A Bachelor" produced by Jake Sinclair, also known for working with country starlet Taylor Swift.

Panic recently released their new video for "Emperor’s New Clothes" choreographed by award-winning filmmaker Daniel “Cloud” Campos and you can view it below if you haven't already seen it.

Additionally, the official Facebook has a few dates lined up for a short mini tour beginning November 13th in Hartford, CT at the Connecticut Convention Center and concluding January 19th in Los Angeles, CA at The Tower Theatre. Brandon Urie and his lot are also making a pit stop at the O2 Academy Brixton in London, England on January 12th.

The current track list is below:

  • Victorious
  • Don’t Threaten Me With A Good Time
  • Hallelujah
  • Emperor’s New Clothes
  • Death Of A Bachelor
  • Crazy=Genius
  • LA Devotee
  • Golden Days
  • The Good, The Bad And The Dirty
  • House Of Memories
  • Impossible Year