3TEETH Reveal New Album "Shutdown.Exe"


We first heard of industrial super group 3TEETH in 2014 when they released their self-titled debut record , along with companion album "REMIXED". Now the Los Angeles rockers are back at it again!

To follow up the aforementioned releases, the four-piece are slated to release "Shutdown.Exe" on May 19th, 2017 via OMF Records.

"3TEETH’s shutdown.exe, the long-awaited follow-up to their self-titled, 2014 album, was self-produced by the band, mixed by Sean Beavan (NINE INCH NAILS, MARILYN MANSON, A PERFECT CIRCLE) and mastered by Howie Wienberg (DEFTONES, NIRVANA, PANTERA, SMASHING PUMPKINS, SOUNDGARDEN). The album features 13 songs that push their sound into new, undiscovered realms of orchestrated chaos and divine carnage with their signature fusion of experimental industrial, metal and synth driven rock that the band has become known for over the last several years."

Frontman Alexis Mincolla  shares a few words about the new album regarding its concepts. “"The album centers around the idea of shutting down consensus reality tunnels, which is a way to describe the generally agreed-upon perspectives of what is considered real."

Check out the new video for "Atrophy"